Sheridan County School District #1 received the 2022 Certificate of Recognition Award from Wyoming School Board Association.  This is given to school boards when all members of the board have received 25 or more certification points.  Board members earn points by attending conferences, workshops, and legislative sessions to expand their knowledge of school board governance.

Clint Krumm, Board Chairman accepting the award.