SPED Staff

Tongue River High School
Dustin Metesh
Teacher/Case Manager
dmetesh@sheridan.k12.wy.us

Hanna Caiola
Teacher/Case Manager
hcaiola@sheridan.k12.wy.us

Logan Leask
Teacher/Case Manager
lleask@sheridan.k12.wy.us

Career & Independent Living
Sheri Tremain
Teacher/Case Manager
stremain@sheridan.k12.wy.us

Tongue River Middle School
Amy Prehemo
Teacher/Case Manager
aprehemo@sheridan.k12.wy.us

Jade Thoemke
Teacher/Case Manager
jthoemke@sheridan.k12.wy.us

Tongue River Elementary
Zach Weller
Teacher/Case Manager
zweller@sheridan.k12.wy.us

Calli Nelson
Teacher/Case Manager
snelson@sheridan.k12.wy.us

Big Horn High School
Sara Hogan
Teacher/Case Manager
shogan@sheridan.k12.wy.us

Career & Independent Living
Hope Foster
Teacher/Case Manager
hfoster@sheridan.k12.wy.us

Big Horn Middle School
Sara Stecki
Teacher/Case Manager
sstecki@sheridan.k12.wy.us

Big Horn Elementary
Kate O'Connor
Teacher/Case Manager
koconnor@sheridan.k12.wy.us

April Zent
Teacher/Case Manager
azent@sheridan.k12.wy.us




Links

Special Services

Laurel Main, Director 
lmain@sheridan.k12.wy.us

Tori Gray, Admin Asst.
tgray@sheridan.k12.wy.us


REF: Policies IGB, IGBA, IGBFA, IGBG, IGBJ, IHBC,    
20 U.S.C. 794, Rehabilitation Act of 1973, Section 504
20 U.S.C. 1401, Individuals with Disabilities Education Act
20 U.S.C. 1681, Education Amendments of 1972, Title IX
20 U.S.C. 1703, Equal Employment Opportunity Act of 1972
20 U.S.C. 2000, Civil Rights Act of 1964, Titles VI and VII
42 U.S.C. 12101, et seq., Americans with Disabilities Act