SPED Staff

Tongue River High School
Dustin Metesh
Teacher/Case Manager
dmetesh@sheridan.k12.wy.us

Kathleen Worman
Teacher/Case Manager
kworman@sheridan.k12.wy.us

Tongue River Middle School
Amy Prehemo
Teacher/Case Manager
aprehemo@sheridan.k12.wy.us

Eryn Edens
Teacher/Case Manager
eedens@sheridan.k12.wy.us

Tongue River Elementary
Zach Weller
Teacher/Case Manager
zweller@sheridan.k12.wy.us

Samantha Stinson
Teacher/Case Manager
sstinson@sheridan.k12.wy.us

Trista Logan
Teacher/Case Manager
tlogan@sheridan.k12.wy.us

Big Horn High School
Matt Paulus
Teacher/Case Manager
mpaulus@sheridan.k12.wy.us

Big Horn Middle School
Sara Stecki
Teacher/Case Manager
sstecki@sheridan.k12.wy.us

Big Horn Elementary
Holly Butler
Teacher/Case Manager
hbutler@sheridan.k12.wy.us

Career & Independent Living
Hope Foster
Teacher/Case Manager
hfoster@sheridan.k12.wy.us

Career & Independent Living
Barbara Bettendorf
Teacher/Case Manager
bbettendorf@sheridan.k12.wy.us

Links

Special Services

Laurel Main, Director 
lmain@sheridan.k12.wy.us

Tori Gray, Admin Asst.
tgray@sheridan.k12.wy.us


REF: Policies IGB, IGBA, IGBFA, IGBG, IGBJ, IHBC,    
20 U.S.C. 794, Rehabilitation Act of 1973, Section 504
20 U.S.C. 1401, Individuals with Disabilities Education Act
20 U.S.C. 1681, Education Amendments of 1972, Title IX
20 U.S.C. 1703, Equal Employment Opportunity Act of 1972
20 U.S.C. 2000, Civil Rights Act of 1964, Titles VI and VII
42 U.S.C. 12101, et seq., Americans with Disabilities Act