Open vision bar

Teachers and Staff

Last Updated: 9/8/2021 1:38 PM

Fred Hollingshead
Fred Hollingshead
Director

fhollingshead@sheridan.k12.wy.us

Tassie Pitman

Tassie Pitman
Administrative Assistant
tpitman@sheridan.k12.wy.us

 

Cowboy State Virtual Academy Teachers 

Karla Hill
Karla Hill
Elementary
khill@sheridan.k12.wy.us
Alice Kerns
Alice Kerns
Elementary
trealice@sheridan.k12.wy.us
Eva McCrary
Eva McCrary
Elementary
emccrary@sheridan.k12.wy.us
Gina Melger
Gina Melger
Elementary
gina@sheridan.k12.wy.us
Heather Olsen
Heather Olsen
Elementary

holsen@csvawyo.com
Tamie Simmons
Tamie Simmons
Elementary
tsimmons@sheridan.k12.wy.us
Laurel Main
Laurel Main
Elementary
lmain@sheridan.k12.wy.us
Scott Orchard
Scott Orchard
All Grade Levels
sorchard@sheridan.k12.wy.us
Valerie Stroot-Brutlag
Valerie Stroot-Brutlag
All Grade Levels
vbrutlag@sheridan.k12.wy.us
Ashley Bentz-Metesh
Ashley Bentz-Metesh
Middle/High School
ametesh@sheridan.k12.wy.us

Emily Crick
Emily Crick
Middle/High School
ecrick@sheridan.k12.wy.us 

Mallory Ferriter
Mallory Ferriter
High School
mnelson@sheridan.k12.wy.us 

Claire Gerber
Claire Gerber
Middle/High School
cgerber@sheridan.k12.wy.us 

Robert Griffin
Robert Griffin
Middle/High School

rgriffin@sheridan.k12.wy.us 
Bret Layher
Bret Layher
High School
layher@sheridan.k12.wy.us 
Uliana Lobdell
Uliana Lobdell
High School
ulobdell@sheridan.k12.wy.us 
Janelle Manore
Janelle Manore
High School
jmanore@sheridan.k12.wy.us
Andee Marcure
Andee Marcure
Middle/High School
andee.marcure@sheridan.k12.wy.us
Andrew Marcure
Andrew Marcure
Middle/High School
amarcure@sheridan.k12.wy.us
Tina Melin
Tina Melin
Middle/High School
kmelin@sheridan.k12.wy.us
Susan Mohrmann
Susan Mohrmann
Middle School
smohrmann@sheridan.k12.wy.us
Shannon Moline
Shannon Moline
Middle School
smoline@sheridan.k12.wy.us
Dustin Olsen
Dustin Olsen
High School
dolsen@sheridan.k12.wy.us
Ann Powers
Ann Powers
Middle School
trmsafp@sheridan.k12.wy.us
Jaydi Raney
Jaydi Raney
Middle/High School
jraney@csvawyo.com
Jaydine Rendall
Jaydine Rendall
High School
jrendall@sheridan.k12.wy.us
Scott Schroder
Scott Schroder
Middle School
trmssls@sheridan.k12.wy.us
Danielle Shurhammer
Dani Shurhammer
Middle/High School
dschurhammer@csvawyo.com
Brett Schwieder
Brett Schwieder
High School
bschwieder@sheridan.k12.wy.us
Millie Stender
Millie Stender
High School
bhhsmehs@sheridan.k12.wy.us

Richard Welch
Richard Welch
High School
richard.welch@csvawyo.com

Angel Sparkman
Angel Sparkman
Middle/High School

angel.sparkman@sheridan.k12.wy.us

Lee Zimmer
Lee Zimmer
Middle/High School
lzimmer@sheridan.k12.wy.us
  Jannette VanPatten
Jannette Van Patten
Academic Coach/Counselor
jvanpatten@csvawyo.com