Open vision bar

Teachers and Staff

Last Updated: 9/14/2020 8:54 PM

Kathy
Kathy Powers
Principal

kpowers@sheridan.k12.wy.us

 

Tammy
Tammy Schueber
Admin. Asst.

tscheuber@sheridan.k12.wy.us

Mel
Melanie Meineke
Admin. Asst.

mmeineke@sheridan.k12.wy.us

Suzanne
Suzanne Prior
Nurse

sprior@sheridan.k12.wy.us

no photo
Kim Maurhoff
Nurse

kmaurhoff@sheridan.k12.wy.us

thompson
Lesley Thompson
Preschool

lthompson@sheridan.k12.wy.us

swing
Katelyn Swing
Kinderboost

kklispie@sheridan.k12.wy.us

Harper
Jenna Harper
Kindergarten

jharper@sheridan.k12.wy.us

Woodward
Kayla Woodward
Kindergarten

kwoodward@sheridan.k12.wy.us

Stewart
Katie Stewart
1st Grade

kgreen@sheridan.k12.wy.us
Houck
Caroline Houck
1st Grade

chouck@sheridan.k12.wy.us
adam
Adam Healy
2nd Grade

ahealy@sheridan.k12.wy.us
Nan
Nan Wallach
2nd Grade

bhemom@sheridan.k12.wy.us
Susan
Susan Nicholson
3rd Grade

bhess@sheridan.k12.wy.us

butler
Kip Butler
3rd Grade

kbutler@sheridan.k12.wy.us

haefs
Gabby Haefs
4th Grade

gabbyhaefs@gmail.com

no pic

Lamont Clabaugh
4th Grade

lclabaugh@sheridan.k12.wy.us

taylor
Cherie" Taylor
5th Grade

ctaylor@sheridan.k12.wy.us

seidel
Ashlee Seidel
5th Grade

aseidel@sheridan.k12.wy.us

butler
Holly Butler
Special Ed

hbutler@sheridan.k12.wy.us

Lea Anne
Lea Ann Kahler
Special Ed

lkahler@sheridan.k12.wy.us

Danna
Danna Babione
Library/Media

bhedfb@sheridan.k12.wy.us

no pic

Jody Dehaven
Technology