Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar
Chalkbooard background image

Student Council

President: Shelbi Gardner
Vice President: Kolby Butler
Secretary: Aubrey Butler
Treasurer: Brooke Alexander
HIstorian: Emmie Mullinax
Fourth Grade Representative: Ian Smith and Allison Gee
Third Grade Representatives: Drake Martinson and  Bridger Doke